Local: (662) 234-6717
BETTE'S FLOWERS INC.
Serving Oxford & Univ. of Mississippi Since 1965
1798 University Oxford, MS 38655    Local: (662) 234-6717
Customer Reviews
BETTE'S FLOWERS INC.
Local Oxford, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

We appreciate the replacement flowers from our first order. To sry expectations in the future, you might provide a guide for how king the flowers you purchased are expected to last. These are live beautiful flowers, so telling me they'll look best for 4 days helps guide what I'm willing to pay and expect in return. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being out of state, it is hard to know who you can use and what you get, but this florist went above and beyond to call us and verify what they were sending. The recipients loved the arrangement. Will use again!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Your florist was recommended by our cousins in Oxford, including Ellen Coleman with Coleman Funeral Home. I would love to have seen the arrangement sent, but was relying on you to do your best given that it was an online order with little time, since it was a funeral. Thanks for making an easy way to order online for out-of-town relatives.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bette's Flowers always does an excellent job all the way around - they are very helpful, friendly, and I have never been disappointed in anything they've done for me!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery perfect. All was good as it always is.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a Custom Arrangement for our 29th wedding anniversary to include long-stem red roses. Bettes Floral designed a beautiful display and delivered it to The Graduate Hotel right on time for our check-in. My wife loved the arrangement. Thank you Bettes Floral!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have ordered from Bettie's on multiple occasions and have been absolutely thrilled with their service. Deliveries are on time and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers arrived at the time period requested and my daughter in law sent a pic. They were as lovely as I hoped and I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great services, thanks
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great flowers ! Great service
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are gorgeous, pristine and perfect! And the arrangement is artistic and unusual. I love that it incorporates surprising elements, like a cute little cabbage and soft fuzzy leaves. I love the flowers so much I left a rave review and photo on yelp too. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered online from a recommendation. I specifically picked an arrangement for the colors and the vase. It was a very classic look. What my mother received on Mother's Day was not even close to what I ordered. Not even close. For the cost and the flowers that were sent, I was pretty upset. I live so far away that I didn't even call them back to tell them. I have seen beautiful work from this florist. I unfortunately did not experience that.
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 10:13 am

We truly apologize for your disappointment. If you could contact the store we would appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right. 662-234-6717
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Outstanding flowers!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The best florist in town! The arrangements are always beautiful, and it's my favorite place to go when I want the perfect gift for someone. I'm so glad to have them in Oxford.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very satisfied with my order. I was a bit concerned ab out whether the basket would look full or not. Her DIL told me it was beautiful and she was so happy to receive it. Sorry you had trouble finding the address. Thank you so much. Sally Holt
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Incredibly fast service with absolutely beautiful flowers! Bette's Flowers are the best flower service in Oxford. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Without asking me , they substituted a gardenia for the azalea that I ordered, I have mixed emotions about that, even though my friend called an thanked me and said it was pretty, I have wanted an azalea for her memory garden. It was for the passing of her mother. The florist was very nice about it when I called to ask about the change.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with quality fruit basket & chocolate! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bettes Flowers is the best flourist in Oxford.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy ordering, quick delivery, arrived exactly as described. Happy Customers!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely order from them again. My daughter was thrilled
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I purchased flowers for my aunt who was in the hospital after having had surgery. The flowers brightened her day! Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Order was delivered as promised. Recipient was happy with fruit basket.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

How many wonderful things can I say about BETTE'S FLOWERS?! The utmost in professionalism mixed with true southern charm! Amy and Camille went above and beyond to help me with my order! Look no further for flowers and gifts! Outstanding!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers are beautiful, colorful, and plentiful. They are a delightful addition to my table and increase the happiness throughout my day.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love Bette's! Only florist in Oxford that I will use!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Perfect flowers and nice delivery. Gonna buy here again the next time.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service. I live out of town and I used Bette's online service to order flowers for my aunt's birthday. Fast and easy! They were delieverd on time and were beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Was in town for a weekend trip and received great service. Definitely would recommend and flowers were perfect
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

It is so nice to be able to order online and deal with a florist that is local to my aunt in Oxford MS. I make a habit of sending flowers on her birthday and holiday arrangements at Christmas time. She called me to say how fresh and lovely the birthday flowers were and it warms my heart to hear the happiness in her voice. I will continue to order from Bette's when sending florals to my aunt.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the quick service. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bette's Flowers has always been a favorite of ours. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and delivered as promised. Love the staff there too!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and the the recipient was very pleased with the quality of her flowers.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were very nice and professional and the roses they suggested were absolutely gorgeous! Well definitely use them again
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I am very pleased with my experiences with Bette's Flowers. I use them a lot and always get great service and quality product. Thanks!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Beautiful flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Hassle free online ordering! Beautiful arrangement that was delivered on time! Will do business again in the future!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Will was wonderful to work with. I was ordering from another state, ordered a fruit and chocolate basket and had a few specifics. Will made the whole transaction easy peasy! Highly recommend. Deb
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Bette's Flowers in Oxford, MS always have the freshest and most beautiful arrangements. I had to order flowers this past Saturday for my aunt's funeral on Monday and the arrangement was wonderful. I will always recommend Bette's Flowers.
Date: Jan 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MS

Bette's Flowers has a great staff always willing to help in whatever you need. The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and prompt on delivery.
Flower Delivery To Oxford, MS
See Delivery Areas