0
1798 University Oxford, MS 38655
LOCAL: (662) 234-6717
Shop
Customer Reviews
BETTE'S FLOWERS INC.
Local Oxford, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (229 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Bubba V

State/Province:MS

The lady I talked to was very helpful. The flowers were perfect.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Judy M

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful. Very happy with them.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Hannah S

State/Province:MS

Great service!
Date: Sep 09, 2021
Name: Martha J

State/Province:TX

Bette’s was a lifesaver. I ordered flowers for my niece and then she got sick and had to go home. Bette’s stopped the delivery while on the truck and when she got back to school she delivered the most beautiful arrangement!! She was so kind and attentive and understanding. She is my go to florist in Oxford!! She’s the best!!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:MS

I love the fact that I can see bouquets and order them. When the flowers were delivered to my daughter, they looked just like the picture. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 17, 2021
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:MS

My family member is once again pleased with beautiful arrangement she received.
Date: Aug 10, 2021
Name: Kathleen R

State/Province:NY

Birthday flower arrangement is beautiful. Very happy with Bette's Flowers!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Kimberly B

State/Province:MS

My flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Bette's always does a wonderful job!
Date: Aug 02, 2021
Name: Marandia C

State/Province:MS

Affordable prices and great service.
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Gina R

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name: Melissa D

State/Province:KY

Lovely arrangement ordered for my mother's 80th birthday! My sister and I were very pleased!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name: David A

State/Province:MS

She loved it!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Sharon W

State/Province:WI

The arrangement extended my expectations. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 09, 2021
Name: Vehantre B

State/Province:IL

Professional and timely
Date: Jun 20, 2021
Name: Janice A

State/Province:MS

One of the most beautiful arrangements I have ever received! Fresh and long-lasting.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Mrs Barbara W

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful. Lovely presentation.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Janis P

State/Province:AL

For years Bette's has helped me by providing great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Christina P

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time
Date: May 14, 2021
Name: Laura S

State/Province:CO

Bette's Flowers selected and arranged a beautiful vase and flower arrangement for our daughter's graduation from Ole Miss. Coming from Colorado we had heard how great Bette's Flowers is, and we were amazed at the magnificent arrangement when we arrived to pick them up!
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Mary B

State/Province:NC

Bette’s Flowers made a beautiful colorful tribute bouquet for a funeral! So colorful. Nothing like any funeral bouquet I’ve ever seen. I am so impressed! And so easy to use their website. Overnight too. I will definitely use them again.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Dorothy L

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Debra G

State/Province:MS

The BEST, MOST BEAUTIFUL flowers my mother has ever received-and she’s had a lot. So impressed with the professionalism and quality of product. Will be back!
Date: May 04, 2021
Name: Charles S

State/Province:MS

My Wife’s Mother’s Day flowers were fabulous!! Well done Bette’s Flowers!!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Susan B

State/Province:MS

Quick and easy ordering. Beautiful flowers delivered when requested
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name: Felicia S

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 04, 2021
Name: Cindy B

State/Province:MS

My flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Annie A

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers, and loved the handwritten notes. Made our day!
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name: Ralph W

State/Province:MS

Beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Jennifer K

State/Province:MS

Flowers were ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Kaye B

State/Province:MS

Flowers were gorgeous! Will not let me check 5 Star!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Elizabeth J

State/Province:TX

I placed a very last minute order for a friend whose son was getting married in Oxford. I was so sad that I could be at the wedding. I ordered with Betty’s online and they immediately confirmed. Within the hour, the mother of the groom sent me a photo of the arrangement (gorgeous-just like the online photo!). She was in tears and was so appreciative! FANTASTIC!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Alison G

State/Province:GA

Ordered for next day delivery and all was great!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Maxine W

State/Province:MS

Pretty combination of flowers .My favorite varieties were included. Flowers were fresh and still beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Joseph B

State/Province:MS

They followed up prior to delivery to ensure I was getting what I needed.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Trevor W

State/Province:TN

Great, friendly service! Would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Chexlean B

State/Province:IA

If you're looking for beautifully arranged flowers then Bette's is the place! I live in Iowa but I knew they'd get the job done! Thank you to the person who arranged my Mom's flowers for her birthday (Jan28) they were perfect! Mom smiled, so I smiled! Keep up the great work
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Angela B

State/Province:VA

Amazing service! Will use again and again!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: brenda w

State/Province:MS

Easy to order and always do a great job
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: Liz C

State/Province:NJ

Thank you for the lovely and plentiful flower arrangement and balloons delivered timely on her birthday. Beautifully done!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Eric F

State/Province:LA

Ms Betty absolutely loved the arrangement developed by Amy! Thanks so much!!
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name: Carolyn and Jack H

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement that we enjoyed for over a week.
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name: Peter H

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement, delivered timely. A++
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name: Glenda L

State/Province:MS

best flower arrangement ever.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name: Janice A

State/Province:PA

I ordered a custom arrangement for my daughter. It was absolutely beautiful!! My daughter was SO happy. She said it made her whole apartment smell amazing! Will definitely use your services again.
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name: Maryanne C

State/Province:MA

Wonderful, helpful, friendly and my granddaughter loved the arrangement they sent. Grateful I could call from MA and they took care of this for me in such a thoughtful manner. Thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name: Mary G

State/Province:OH

I always order from your website to send arrangements to my Aunt in Oxford. She is always so pleased with the freshness and vibrant colors! I know I can order from you with confidence.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Martha S

State/Province:MS

The arrangement you did for my daughters birthday was absolutely beautiful. You went above and beyond. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Matt S

State/Province:TN

They were very prompt and courteous. When they didn’t quite have the arrangement I requested, they texted me and gave me different options for substitution. The final arrangement looked great and was delivered super fast (and the recipient loved it). Would definitely use again.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: lisa s

State/Province:MS

My Oxford family is always pleased with flowers I send from Bette's Flowers.
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Name: Debra K

State/Province:MS

You all were very propmt and courteous. The flowers were delivered right on time. Thsnkyou
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Julie R

State/Province:IL

the flowers were beautiful and fresh! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Deany H

State/Province:MS

The lilies did somewhat dwarf the rest of the arrangement when they bloomed you could barely see the beautiful roses but overall the floral arrangement was certainly lovely as always. Also very prompt in delivering this gift from my son for my birthday.
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: Dawn R

State/Province:MS

Arrangement was gorgeous
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: sara y

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement! Would have loved to see some locally-grown flowers included :)
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Lauren y

State/Province:TN

They were very helpful with making a special arrangement for my daughter’s 21st birthday. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. I would definitely recommend this shop!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Steven C

State/Province:MS

Beautiful custom arrangement delivered as requested
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Amy R

State/Province:MS

beautiful plant delivered on time. :)
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: Allison R

State/Province:AR

The family was very appreciative of the arrangement and how it aligned with their wishes. We are very grateful for the guidance you gave to us when we placed the order that lead us to send the appropriate arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: Madison C

State/Province:MS

Amazing service , beautiful flower arrangements!!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Ardessa M

State/Province:GA

prompt and great service
Date: Jun 30, 2020
Name: Debbie S

State/Province:TN

Ordering from out of state, never know what you are getting. Bette’s flowers were beautiful and the value was excellent!! Friendly and timely. Thank you. Debbie Sisk.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Sam H

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful and delivered timely and with a call
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: ALAN S

State/Province:MS

I was very pleased with Bette's florist, from ordering to delivery!
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name: Dana E

State/Province:MS

Ordered a corsage for prom and it was beautiful!! Could not have been more pleased. Thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: VERNITA P

State/Province:MS

Delivery was prompt and as instructed.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Emily E

State/Province:KY

They were absolutely stunning! My mother in law loved her Mother’s Day arrangement. It had such a beautiful mix of flowers that complimented one another. Would order again!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Chenille L

State/Province:TN

I and my mother were well pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Ina W

State/Province:MI

The flowers were beautiful and they lasted over a week . Debbie absolutely loved the arrangement! You all are the best . I know I can count on you . Thank you
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Mary A

State/Province:MS

Easy ordering process, delivered on requested date and my mother was delighted with her flower arrangement!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:MS

I needed an arrangement at the last minute and Bette's Flowers can thru right on time. The arrangement was as pretty as the picture.
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Travis D

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name: Cayce R

State/Province:MS

They went above and beyond to be sure the order was exactly what I wanted!
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name: Karen H

State/Province:MS

I just wanted to thank y’all for getting an order for our grandson together so quickly. He got the balloons and sloth. Even being sick, he had a big smile on his face. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Again, thank you for all your help and making our grandson smile!
AMY's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2020, 3:32 pm

So glad we could play a small part in helping him smile. Thank you for you business!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name: Michelle A

State/Province:MS

Ordering online was quick & easy. I didn't get to attend the visitation or funeral but I was told the plant was very beautiful & large. I was also told that our plant was one of very few that actually had an address so they could send Thank you's out to the ones who sent them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Virginia W

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, beautiful flowers! I highly recommend Bette's Flower's.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Evan S

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered as promised and are still looking good after two weeks!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name: Rachel S

State/Province:MS

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name: Amy N

State/Province:MS

great service
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: James M

State/Province:MS

A beautiful selection of flowers. I will always use Bette’s Flowers from now on.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name: Suzanne W

State/Province:MS

My flowers are beautiful and still very fresh! The delivery person was very kind, too!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name: Marcus S

State/Province:MS

Nice arrangement Thanks
Date: Dec 01, 2019
Name: Catherine D

State/Province:MS

I live out of state and chose Bette’s to send a bouquet to a friend in Oxford. Bette’s exceeded my expectations on all levels of service. The bouquet was better than I had hoped and I was so pleased when my friend sent photos of it. Thank you!
Date: Oct 29, 2019
Name: Connie R

State/Province:WI

The best experience I had ever had with the staff who was the sweetest and the arrangemet sent was beautiful and loved by the person who got it. Will defiantly will shop here again! Thanks for all your help today!! :)
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name: Adam H

State/Province:LA

Great customer service and products. I have been a customer for years.
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name: Stacie N

State/Province:MO

The floral arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful! My daughter loved it and I will order from Bette's in the future!
Date: Oct 03, 2019
Name: Deany H

State/Province:MS

The floral arrangement I received from my son on my birthday was beautiful. The delivery was prompt and efficient.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name: Deany H

State/Province:MS

Beautiful floral arrangement extremely satisfied with the flowers and delivery.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Mavis H

State/Province:MS

Such a beautiful arrangement! I have loved all of the bouquets gifted to me from Bette’s.
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name: Kim S

State/Province:IL

Beautiful flowers! Excellent service!!
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name: Emilee W

State/Province:LA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name: Whitney S

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement and a pleasant delivery!
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name: Robert C

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name: Paula G

State/Province:MS

Very kind staff and the arrangements are always beautiful
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name: Kare S

State/Province:MS

Very good.
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name: vernie w

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and tastefully arranged. Our granddaughter loved them.I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name: Kathy D

State/Province:MO

It was an easy process to order and the recipient was elated with the flowers!!
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name: Virginia B

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and quick response to my Website order. I will use this florist again!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name: Kendra M

State/Province:MS

Flowers arrived promptly and are beautiful ! Colorful, fresh, and well arranged. PERFECT !
Date: May 25, 2019
Name: Bradley G

State/Province:MN

The Lily Afterglow flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time! The were well appreciated by our daughter for Mother’s Day with her daughter, Lily!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name: Kerry W

State/Province:GA

Ordered flowers for my mother and she they were so beautiful and great arrangement!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name: Deany H

State/Province:MS

My only child Adam lives in another state he sent these flowers and always uses Bette’s. The arrangement was delivered early morning. It’s beautiful and I’ve enjoyed it.
Date: May 10, 2019
Name: Timothy O

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my daughters birthday. They were delivered the next day in great condition. She loved them. Great service for Ole Miss students with parents that live several states away. Thanks
Date: May 09, 2019
Name: Martha H

State/Province:NC

Ordered flowers for delivery twice this semester for my out of state Ole Miss freshman daughter and SO pleased! Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time! HIGHLY recommend!
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name: Philis F

State/Province:MS

Friendly and prompt. Beautiful floral arrangement.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Rhonda H

State/Province:MS

Bette’s always delivers! Great customer service!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: Bill O

State/Province:VA

For Valentines Day, I had a terrible experience with another local florist. Bette’s has restored my faith. We are over a thousand miles away and trying to deliver flowers to your daughter, it really means a lot when someone goes above and beyond. Thank you Bette’s!!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Donna B

State/Province:MS

Very good service. Delivered as I requested. My daughter loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name: Dorothy R

State/Province:MS

Ordering the flowers was so easy. My friend was in the hospital with a broken hip. I went online to Betty's flowers found what I wanted and placed the order. They were delivered the next day. Thank you for being so easy.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name: Jose R

State/Province:MS

I ordered roses last year. I had ordered the roses with balloons. They delivered roses that looked okay it looked great but starting to wilt. Also they had chocolates instead of balloons. That said, she loved them.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name: Chaundra S

State/Province:TX

5 star service. Our daughter was very pleased with her arrangement. Bette’s Flowers came through for us at the very last minute and delivered with Excellent service. Same day service Awesome!
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name: John A

State/Province:MS

Beautiful flowers /prompt delivery
Date: Jan 08, 2019
Name: Geni F

State/Province:MS

Beautiful! as always
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name: Marie S

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement and was delivered promptly.
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name: Anna W

State/Province:MS

I was extremely pleased with the level of communication from the staff at Bette's. They worked fast on my order and had it out within an hour or two. The flowers are beautiful and beautifully arranged. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would highly recommend them to others.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name: Frank H

State/Province:TN

Completed the order and delivered the flowers in a timely manger.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name: John A

State/Province:MS

Always excellent service. The are the only florist in Oxford that I use.
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name: Brantley C

State/Province:MS

Great service! Beautiful flower arrangements!! I will order from Betty’s Flowers again!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Marcus M

State/Province:MS

Great services
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name: Glenda L

State/Province:MS

This last arrangement was the most beautiful arrangement I have gotten. Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Dr Aleshia C

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:KS

Excellent! Bette’s made my out of town order easy and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name: Anne L

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement -- you did an excellent job !!Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name: Deany H

State/Province:MS

The arrangement for my 60th birthday from my son was beautiful. It included a variety of fresh flowers we were both very pleased. Bette’s Flowers is the best in Oxford !
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name: Ruth B

State/Province:AR

I called to have some flowers sent to a friend of mine. Bette's flowers were wonderful. So personable and much better priced than big box flower services I priced online. I also chose them for the wonderful reviews they already had online. Great local florist!
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name: Luther W

State/Province:TN

Ordered for a birthday and got a great set of flowers. Talked to them on the phone a couple times to make sure everything was correct and was greeted with compassion and everyone who I talked to was super nice. Order here if you want someone to actually care about your order! 10/10
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name: Betty H

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name: Ronnie W

State/Province:MS

Great service. Called within minutes of the online order being placed. Same day delivery!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name: Rebecca W

State/Province:LA

The family was thrilled to receive this arrangement, and said how lovely it was. Thank you for helping them on a difficult day.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name: Brenda R

State/Province:LA

everything was excellent - delivery, beautiful fresh arrangement, very helpful employee phone call. Love your website - pictures and prices. thank you for easy ordering and great experience
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name: Sarah H

State/Province:ME

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name: Janice H

State/Province:MS

My sister loved her birthday flower arrangement. She sent me a picture of her holding it. I chose a custom arrangement and Bette’s did a wonderful job in selecting the flowers for me. I highly recommend Bette’s Flowers.
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name: Sallye K

State/Province:MS

Lovely!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name: Jennifer D

State/Province:KY

This is the 2nd time I’ve gotten flowers from this store! I love Bette’s flowers! If I ever need flowers in Oxford, Ms again I will definitely call Bette’s!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name: McKenna D

State/Province:MS

Thank you. Flowers arrived on time as ordered. My daughter loved them. I will use you again. Flowers were prettier than pictured.
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:MS

Great customer service!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name: Brenda T

State/Province:TX

I called from Texas to order a plant for a friend. When she received it she sent me a photo. It is beautiful we are both pleased. Thank you Bette’s Flowers INC.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name: Bobby Glenda L

State/Province:MS

My children sends me flowers for every event. As they live out west they will only use you. Each time I have been very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:OH

Ordering online was so easy. I then received a wonderful call asking if they could deliver the order a day early! What a nice surprise. I also when visiting Mississippi to the Haynie's saw the arrangement. Wow! Beautiful! Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name: Melanie D

State/Province:CO

I was really impressed when I received a call from Bette's Flowers asking if they could make some changes to the Mother's Day arrangement I ordered since they recognized my mom's name and knew the types of flowers she most likes. It added a special personalized touch to the arrangement and my mom loved it. Thanks for your awesome service!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Zoosy S

State/Province:MS

I just loved your bouquet for Mothers Day!! The tiger on the bouquet fit me perfectly as I was an employee of the Dallas Zoo Education department for years! I told my Dallas Children that you all did a lovely bouquet for me! sincerely, Suzette Shelmire
Date: May 01, 2018
Name: Brittany B

State/Province:MS

Excellent service. Beautiful beautiful sunflower arrangements!!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name: Davis G

State/Province:AL

Thank you so much for the amazing delivery and beautiful arrangement. Your professionalism help to soothe our dilemma more than you’ll ever know!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name: Karen K

State/Province:MS

Beautiful arrangement with very fresh flowers.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name: Johnny N

State/Province:MS

Bette's flowers does an amazing job making arrangements. They make sure it is what you want and when you want. Definitely will order from them again. I do recommend them.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name: Shirley P

State/Province:TX

The flowers arrived in a timely manner as promised, and our granddaughter loved them. Made her birthday special.
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name: Porshia B

State/Province:MS

Great service and affordable price! I called for a delivery order. Staff was very helpful, and gave me great input to make my arrangement beautiful. Thanks again!!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name: Ross M

State/Province:MS

Great service and delivery was on time. Will order through them again.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name: Judy D

State/Province:MS

Excellent service,
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name: Jody Z

State/Province:NY

It was very easy to order online. The flowers were delivered on time. The bouquet was amazing, fresh and lasted a long time. The birthday girl was very pleased!
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name: Brittany C

State/Province:MS

We ordered the flowers for a coworker that has been in the hospital. She said they where so beautiful and made her room come to life. They where absolutely beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: James W

State/Province:MS

Totally pleased! Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name: Rachel P

State/Province:NY

I ordered a plant for my dad who was hospitalized. Bette's Flowers called me to say the plant had just bloomed and she wanted to replace it with something more fresh. My dad was thrilled with the huge gardenia plant they delivered. Excellent service. Excellent product.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name: Sylvia K

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name: chloe e

State/Province:VT

The flowers were delivered SO quickly and they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Maha W

State/Province:MS

Great service!! Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: Kimberly N

State/Province:MS

The flowers were gorgeous and the man who delivered them was very nice! Overall very satisfied!
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name: Kayla K

State/Province:MS

Great service
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name: Madison S

State/Province:MS

There was a problem with my previous order and after submitting my review one of the employees called, apologized for everything, and even came straight to my house to exchange my arrangement! It is so beautiful and it really showed that they cared about making their customers happy!!!! Definitely recommend them :)
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name: CHEXLEAN S

State/Province:IA

I live in Iowa and was looking for the best "flower dealer" in Lafayette County that could handle my short notice order. Since I'm from Taylor, so of course Bette's Flower was my first option & I'm glad I chose them! When I say "More than satisfied and BETTE'S FLOWER will definitely be handling ALL my flower/arrangement needs" The arrangement I ordered for Mom was everything and more! It was beautiful and Mom loved it.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name: Gill M

State/Province:TX

Lovely Flowers, delivered quickly!
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:MS

I love Bette’s! I just received a stunning blue and white arrangement of hydrangeas, white roses, delphinium, and white lilies. It makes my heart sing!
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name: Annie V

State/Province:MS

I loved that I got a text when my flowers were delivered. They were beautiful as well. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name: LeeAnne V

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly to my daughter for her birthday. She loved them!
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name: Melanie Claire W

State/Province:GA

I will try to post a picture with Will/Amy=Bette's-but next time you need flowers....whether Text book design (off of website) or BETTER....you want something UNIQUELY beautiful...DO NOT CALL ANOTHER FLORIST....These folks.....ARE YOUR ONLY CHOICE!! for Superb. Their Artists have TALENT..and use CREATIVITY!!....Let them use it. Melanie/Ga
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name: Chip M

State/Province:MS

Very easy to work with and delivery was very quick
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name: Robert H

State/Province:NC

Awesome customer service and got delivered the same day! They earned my business.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name: Glenda L

State/Province:MS

I have gotten flowers from here many times and have never been disappointed. Thank you for being there .
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name: Jeffrey C

State/Province:TX

Great job as always!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name: Ira G

State/Province:MS

My wife loved the arrangement you sent! Thank you. We also appreciate that you are the only place in town where we can get items for Chanukah, and other Jewish holidays. We are loyal customers.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name: Lori Y

State/Province:MS

Placing my order online was quick and simple. My order was delivered when I requested and I was notified accordingly. I will definitely be using Bettes again.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name: Melinda R

State/Province:CA

This mom lives in Ca and has a daughter at Ole Miss. I needed the perfect arrangement to make my girl feel loved today and Bette's did just that! From the phone call to the quick delivery, it was perfect. Thank you for helping me bless my girl ( and this mama so far away) I definitely will be using Bette's again.
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name: McKenzie Y

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful I love them! And I knew when to get them because I got a text about it. Great service!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name: Paul G

State/Province:AR

We appreciate the replacement flowers from our first order. To sry expectations in the future, you might provide a guide for how king the flowers you purchased are expected to last. These are live beautiful flowers, so telling me they'll look best for 4 days helps guide what I'm willing to pay and expect in return. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name: Sheryl L

State/Province:CA

Being out of state, it is hard to know who you can use and what you get, but this florist went above and beyond to call us and verify what they were sending. The recipients loved the arrangement. Will use again!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name: Vicki B

State/Province:TN

Your florist was recommended by our cousins in Oxford, including Ellen Coleman with Coleman Funeral Home. I would love to have seen the arrangement sent, but was relying on you to do your best given that it was an online order with little time, since it was a funeral. Thanks for making an easy way to order online for out-of-town relatives.
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:MS

Bette's Flowers always does an excellent job all the way around - they are very helpful, friendly, and I have never been disappointed in anything they've done for me!
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name: Judith M

State/Province:MS

The flowers were beautiful. Delivery perfect. All was good as it always is.
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name: Marlin D

State/Province:MS

I ordered a Custom Arrangement for our 29th wedding anniversary to include long-stem red roses. Bettes Floral designed a beautiful display and delivered it to The Graduate Hotel right on time for our check-in. My wife loved the arrangement. Thank you Bettes Floral!!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name: Peter c

State/Province:MO

I have ordered from Bettie's on multiple occasions and have been absolutely thrilled with their service. Deliveries are on time and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Stan F

State/Province:MS

Great services, thanks
Date: May 25, 2017
Name: Gale J

State/Province:MS

The flowers arrived at the time period requested and my daughter in law sent a pic. They were as lovely as I hoped and I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name: John E

State/Province:MS

Great flowers ! Great service
Date: May 17, 2017
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:MS

The flowers are gorgeous, pristine and perfect! And the arrangement is artistic and unusual. I love that it incorporates surprising elements, like a cute little cabbage and soft fuzzy leaves. I love the flowers so much I left a rave review and photo on yelp too. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name: Genia H

State/Province:MS

I ordered online from a recommendation. I specifically picked an arrangement for the colors and the vase. It was a very classic look. What my mother received on Mother's Day was not even close to what I ordered. Not even close. For the cost and the flowers that were sent, I was pretty upset. I live so far away that I didn't even call them back to tell them. I have seen beautiful work from this florist. I unfortunately did not experience that.
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 10:13 am

We truly apologize for your disappointment. If you could contact the store we would appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make it right. 662-234-6717
Date: May 13, 2017
Name: Angie M

State/Province:MS

The best florist in town! The arrangements are always beautiful, and it's my favorite place to go when I want the perfect gift for someone. I'm so glad to have them in Oxford.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name: Olivia E

State/Province:MS

Outstanding flowers!
Date: May 08, 2017
Name: SALLY H

State/Province:MS

I was very satisfied with my order. I was a bit concerned ab out whether the basket would look full or not. Her DIL told me it was beautiful and she was so happy to receive it. Sorry you had trouble finding the address. Thank you so much. Sally Holt
Date: May 02, 2017
Name: Alexandra M

State/Province:TX

Incredibly fast service with absolutely beautiful flowers! Bette's Flowers are the best flower service in Oxford. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name: Brenda B

State/Province:MS

Without asking me , they substituted a gardenia for the azalea that I ordered, I have mixed emotions about that, even though my friend called an thanked me and said it was pretty, I have wanted an azalea for her memory garden. It was for the passing of her mother. The florist was very nice about it when I called to ask about the change.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name: K B

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with quality fruit basket & chocolate! Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name: Marandia C

State/Province:MS

Bettes Flowers is the best flourist in Oxford.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name: Jennifer V

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and the service was great. I will definitely order from them again. My daughter was thrilled
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name: Andrew C

State/Province:MS

Easy ordering, quick delivery, arrived exactly as described. Happy Customers!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name: Judy B

State/Province:TN

I purchased flowers for my aunt who was in the hospital after having had surgery. The flowers brightened her day! Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name: Alexandra S

State/Province:KY

Order was delivered as promised. Recipient was happy with fruit basket.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name: Fran M

State/Province:LA

How many wonderful things can I say about BETTE'S FLOWERS?! The utmost in professionalism mixed with true southern charm! Amy and Camille went above and beyond to help me with my order! Look no further for flowers and gifts! Outstanding!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name: Andrea D

State/Province:MS

The flowers are beautiful, colorful, and plentiful. They are a delightful addition to my table and increase the happiness throughout my day.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name: Lauren Y

State/Province:AL

Love Bette's! Only florist in Oxford that I will use!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name: Rousseau V

State/Province:AL

Perfect flowers and nice delivery. Gonna buy here again the next time.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name: Kayla V

State/Province:MS

Great service. I live out of town and I used Bette's online service to order flowers for my aunt's birthday. Fast and easy! They were delieverd on time and were beautiful.
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name: Christi M

State/Province:MS

Lovely arrangement!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name: David M

State/Province:TX

Was in town for a weekend trip and received great service. Definitely would recommend and flowers were perfect
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name: Mary G

State/Province:OH

It is so nice to be able to order online and deal with a florist that is local to my aunt in Oxford MS. I make a habit of sending flowers on her birthday and holiday arrangements at Christmas time. She called me to say how fresh and lovely the birthday flowers were and it warms my heart to hear the happiness in her voice. I will continue to order from Bette's when sending florals to my aunt.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name: Michelle P

State/Province:WA

Thank you for the quick service. The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name: Suzy N

State/Province:MS

Bette's Flowers has always been a favorite of ours. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and delivered as promised. Love the staff there too!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name: Kathryn F

State/Province:CA

Great service and the the recipient was very pleased with the quality of her flowers.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:TX

They were very nice and professional and the roses they suggested were absolutely gorgeous! Well definitely use them again
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:MS

I am very pleased with my experiences with Bette's Flowers. I use them a lot and always get great service and quality product. Thanks!
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name: Christina A

State/Province:TN

Great service. Beautiful flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name: M A

State/Province:MS

Hassle free online ordering! Beautiful arrangement that was delivered on time! Will do business again in the future!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name: Deb A

State/Province:OH

Will was wonderful to work with. I was ordering from another state, ordered a fruit and chocolate basket and had a few specifics. Will made the whole transaction easy peasy! Highly recommend. Deb
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name: Carrie G

State/Province:TN

Bette's Flowers in Oxford, MS always have the freshest and most beautiful arrangements. I had to order flowers this past Saturday for my aunt's funeral on Monday and the arrangement was wonderful. I will always recommend Bette's Flowers.
Date: Jan 14, 2006
Name: Amanda Y

State/Province:MS

Bette's Flowers has a great staff always willing to help in whatever you need. The flowers are ALWAYS fresh and prompt on delivery.
Flower Delivery To Oxford, MS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

BETTE'S FLOWERS INC.
1798 University
Oxford, MS. 38655
Local: (662) 234-6717

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-at